Full Disclosure

Scott was away this last weekend and things defenitly change when he is gone. Actually not that much changes except my eating habits. They change a lot.

I’m taking the path of full disclosure here. My blog is mostly cooking and I only post the good stuff. You don’t see much hamburger helper on here.

My bachelorette food.

The number one food I go to when Scott is gone is Hungry Man’s. Fried Chicken Hungry Man’s. (It’s the only good one.) I love Hungry Man, I have for years, for as long as I can remember. My parents never bought them for me, so I don’t even know what got me on to that. That’s not the point – the point is I love Hungry Mans. I said it, its out there. Now, The Fried Chicken Hungry Man , is almost perfect, it just needs a couple of adjustments. A bit more salt and butter and it becomes perfection.

PS I have never looked at the nutritional information and I never plan to. Ever. Why ruin such a good thing?

Full Full disclosure. I also like those frozen Chicken Cordon Blues when Scott is gone. Again they need some adjusting. Near the end of the baking time I top it with more cheese. Usually parm, but any cheese would do.

I know it is a little trashy. What are your bachelorette foods?

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Full Disclosure

  1. Jenny says:

    LOVE IT!!

    Full disclosure – my go to meal pre-kid was popcorn. Now it is usually a box of KD since they have to eat too – and I doubt popcorn would do it for them.
    I just might have to try one of your Hungry Mans though.

  2. Adelle says:

    Burritos and/or Sweet Sesame Chicken Steamers. It feels good to say it outloud. 🙂

  3. Melanie Lafleur AKA Chef says:

    I am judging you!

Leave a Reply

