Daily Archives: January 8, 2011

Current Playlist

Heart – STARS Secrets – One Republic Lasso – Phoenix You Wanted It – MoZella Shelter – XX Just Say Yes – Snow Patrol Back to December – Taylor Swift Good Life – One Republic Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet… … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Music, Movies... | Leave a comment

I Love Today

Weekends – I love them. Who doesn’t? I’m sitting here with a nice glass of wine. Football is playing, the cat is asleep and I’m feeling happy/content/grateful but a little sad as well. Lola’s brother passed away yesterday. He also … Continue reading

Posted in Thoughts | 1 Comment

Rigatoni di Gregorio

I had high hopes for this dish but was rather dissapointed. I found this recipe on Annie’s Eat Blog. (I quite enjoy her blog.) I guess it is from a popular Italian restaurant chain in the States called Maggiano’s. I found … Continue reading

Posted in Recipes | Leave a comment