Top 25

I love to listen to music, as most people do. But I really love to listen to music.

I-tunes has been the best invention for me, especially the Top – 25 most played. I don’t know what it is, but I love knowing how many times I’ve listened to a song. I guess it tells me definitively what my favorite songs are.

If you think there is some music that I would like, I would love to hear your recommendations.

Here they are:

25. We didn’t do it – Tegan and Sara – played 73 times
24. This Rain  – Sojourn – played 73 times
23. Jesus Christ  – Brand New – 73 times
22. Boston  – Augustana – 73 times
21. Lose You – Pete Yorn  – 74 times
20. I bet it Stung – Tegan and Sara – 75 times
19. Dusting Down the Stars  – Mobile – 75 times
18.  Walk Away – Ben Harper – 75 times
17. On My Own (live) – The Used – 76 times
16. Wake up Exhausted – Tegan and Sara – 77 times
15. Title Track – Death Cab for Cutie – 77 times
14. Cute Without the ‘E’ Cut From the Team – Taking Back Sunday – 78 times
13. La Cienega Just Smiled – Ryan Adams – 80 times
12. I know I know I know – Tegan and Sara – 83 times
11. Long Time Coming  – Delays – 83 times
10. MakeDamnSure – Taking Back Sunday – 84 times
9. Fix You Up – Tegan and Sarah – 85 times
8. I Won’t Be Left – Tegan and Sarah – 85 times
7. You Wouldn’t Like Me – Tegan and Sara – 85 times
6. I Can’t Take It – Tegan and Sara – 88 times
5. She Says – Howie Day
4. In the Sun – Michael Stipe and Chris Martin – 90 times
3. So Jealous – Tegan and Sara – 91 times
2. 9 Crimes – Damien Rice – 93 times
1. Where Does the Good Go? – Tegan and Sara – 115 times

I think it goes without saying that Tegan and Sara top the list as my favorite. So_Jealous_Album_Cover_02

A couple other artists that weren’t properly represented were Death Cab for Cutie, Damien Rice, Kings of Leon, George Strait, and Snow Patrol. Obviously there is now way I can list all the music I like, but that is the top of them…

This entry was posted in Books, Music, Movies.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

